(file: pagina-arcobaleno-aziendale-en.pdf)Corporate

Arcobaleno pass.

The answer

to the mobility requirements

of companies

and their employees.

From January 1st, 2018 the contribution of Arcobaleno regional fare network (CTA) is also valid on 1st class and all desired zones

If a company decides to cover part of the cost of an Arcobaleno pass for a minimum of 5 of its employees, Arcobaleno regional fare network (CTA) will offer a further reduction. The corporate contribution must be at least 5% and the CTA offers a maximum discount of 15%. Starting from a 5% corporate discount, the CTA is able to offer an equivalent discount on annual passes purchased by employees of the same company, who therefore benefit from a 10% reduction.

How to sign up for the Arcobaleno corporate pass?
The company should express its interest via email at info@arcobaleno.ch. A consultant will then contact you
on a no-commitment basis to answer any questions or explain the signing-up procedure.

What else do you need to know?

  • The Arcobaleno corporate pass is an annual 1st or 2nd class pass. The company has the right to restrict its contributions to 2nd class passes only.
  • The contributions offered by the CTA apply to all desired zones. The company has the right to restrict its contribution to the zones included in the home-workhome route.
  • Employees who already have an Arcobaleno annual pass can sign up to the Arcobaleno corporate pass before their pass expires if they purchase a 1st class supplement and/or additional zones.
  • Contributions towards employee passes should not be considered as an integral part of their salary and should not be declared for tax purposes; furthermore no mention should be made on the salary certificate under letter “F”.
  • There will be no refunds for annual corporate passes in the event that, following to modification of the map zones, from the purchase of new pass results a lower number of zones being covered for the route (see Tariff CTA 651.17)
  • From 01/01/2020, Arcobaleno corporate passes will be loaded on SwissPass card.

For further information please download Arcobaleno corporate pass, Italian version


The Arcobaleno corporate pass is one of the options available to companies and their employees for developing sustainable mobility. The Regional Department and the Regional Transport Commissions have produced Corporate Mobility Guide with some interesting tips. For more information and to download the guide, please visit: www.ti.ch/mobilità-aziendale.

Jahres-Abo

Arcobaleno.

Die Antwort

auf die Mobilitätsbedürfnisse

der Firmen

und ihrer Mitarbeiter

ab 1.01.2018 der Beitrag des Tarifverbunds Arcobaleno (CTA) gelten für alle gewünschten Zonen und 1. Klasse.


Falls die Firma beschliesst, einen Teil der Abonnementskosten für mindestens 5 ihrer Mitarbeiter zu übernehmen, gewährt der Tarifverbund Arcobaleno dank kantonaler Unterstützung einen weiteren Rabatt. Die Firmenzuschüsse müssen mindestens 5% betragen. Der Beitrag des Tarifverbunds beträgt maximal 15%. Ab einem Firmenrabatt von 5% bietet der Tarifverbund dengleichen Rabatt auf die Jahres- Abonnements an, die von den Mitarbeitern derselben Firma abgeschlossen werden und somit von einem Rabatt von 10% profitieren.

Wie erhält man ein Firmen-Abo Arcobaleno?

Die interessierte Firma muss sich per E-Mail an info@arcobaleno.ch anmelden. Ein Berater wird unverbindlich mit Ihr Kontakt aufnehmen, um allfällige Fragen zu beantworten und das weitere Vorgehen zu erläutern.

Wissenwertes

  • Das Firmen-Abo Arcobaleno ist ein Jahres-Abo in der 1. oder 2. Klasse. Die Firma hat die Möglichkeit, ihren Zuschuss auf die 2. Klasse zu beschränken.
  • Die Beiträge des Tarifverbunds gelten für alle gewünschten Zonen. Die Firma hat die Möglichkeit, ihren Zuschuss auf die Zonen zu beschränken, die auf der Strecke Wohnort-Arbeitsort-Wohnort liegen.
  • Mitarbeiter, die bereits ein Arcobaleno-Jahres- Abonnement besitzen, können vor Ablauf ihres eigenen Abonnements ein Firmen-Abo abschliessen, wenn sie die 1. Klasse und/oder zusätzliche Zonen erwerben.
  • Der Zuschuss für den Mitarbeiter wird nicht als Bestandteil des Gehalts betrachtet und muss daher nicht in der Steuererklärung angegeben werden. Es ist auch keine Angabe im Lohnausweis unter dem Buchstaben "F" erforderlich.
  • Es ist keine Rückerstattung des Abo-Preises vorgesehen, falls aufgrund von Änderungen des Zonenplans, durch den Erwerb oder die Erneuerung eines Abonnements für die gleiche Strecke weniger Zonen erforderlich sind (aus Tarif-Auszug CTA 651.17).
  • Ab dem 01.01.2020 werden die Firmen-Abos auf den SwissPass geladen.

Das Firmen-Abo Arcobaleno ist eines der Mittel, die den Firmen und ihren Mitarbeitern für die Entwicklung einer nachhaltigen Mobilität zur Verfügung stehen. Das kantonale Departement für Raumordnung und die regionalen Verkehrskommissionen haben eine Anleitung für die Firmenmobilität realisiert, der interessante
Anregungen geben kann. Für weitere Informationen und zum Herunterladen der Anleitung: ti.ch/mobilità-aziendale